sales@t4t.biz | +49 5221 996453

SAP Training

SAP Training

trainers4training offers you just the right compact course for every SAP ERP module. We continuously enhance our offering with new topics like HANA, Simple Finance, CRM or Retail. 20 years of experience on training market allow us to align and update topics and content of each course to meet your demand.

Almost every course topic can be adjusted to individual customer needs. Whether ABAP, NetWeaver Administration, Solution Manager or advanced courses for your purchasing, controlling or warehouse – we define and adapt your curriculum together, for your SAP users, key users, or project team.





Find out more

Process Visualization

Process Visualization

trainers4training provides process-oriented training – the central theme for apprenticeship and in-service training all around SAP! Experienced trainers and process analysts will develop your target processes and present them, after reducing the complexity of the assignment, without the use of any special process modelling tools.

These process depictions help to identify optimization potential of current processes and act as a basis for training needs analyses as well as guidelines in training courses. trainers4training is convinced that employees work with special efficiency and motivation, once shown not only the individual steps to take but also gaining an understanding of company processes as a whole.


Find out more

Project Management

Project Management

trainers4training offers you full SAP training projects at home and abroad! Training projects include a wide variety of challenges and experienced project managers, trained in those fields, contribute to a sustained success of your training project in course of SAP implementations, enhancements, or upgrades.













Find out more

trainer4trainings

Ever since 1999, trainers4training has been working for its customers. With passion and customer proximity, countless training projects, individual trainings and individual inquiries have been successfully implemented for customers from various industries.

Our guiding principle has always been honest communication and a long-term cooperation with partners - coupled with perceptible competence.

Find our more

vertrieb@t4t.biz | 05221 / 99 64 53

SAP Training

SAP Training

trainers4training bietet zu jedem SAP ERP Modul einen passenden Kompaktkurs. Das Angebot wird ständig um aktuelle Themen wie HANA, Simple Finance, CRM oder Retail erweitert. 20 Jahre Markterfahrung helfen uns, die Themen und Inhalte der Kurse zu aktualisieren und anzupassen.

Fast jedes Thema dieser Kurse kann individualisiert an die Erfordernisse Ihres Unternehmens angepasst werden. Egal ob ABAP, NetWeaver-Administration, Solution Manager oder Vertiefungsschulungen für einzelne Fachbereiche wie Einkauf, Controlling oder Lagerverwaltung: Wir stellen die Themen mit Ihnen zusammen und passen die Schulungen an Ihre Bedarfe an – für Ihre SAP Anwender, Ihre SAP Key User, Ihr SAP Projektteam.


hier mehr erfahren

Prozessvisualisierung

Prozessvisualisierung

trainers4training schult prozessorientiert – der rote Faden für Aus- und Weiterbildung rund um SAP! Im Rahmen von Vor-Ort-Workshops in Ihrem Hause nehmen erfahrene Referenten und Prozessanalysten Ihre Soll-Prozesse auf, stellen diese nach „Dekomplexierung“ vor – ohne Verwendung eines speziellen Prozessmodellierungstools.

Diese Prozessdarstellungen dienen zur Identifikation optimierbarer Ist-Prozesse. Sie bilden die Basis für eine Trainingsbedarfsanalyse und dienen als Leitfäden in den Schulungen. trainers4training ist überzeugt, dass Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sich mit Arbeitsaufgaben besser identifizieren und diese effizient und motiviert erfüllen, wenn sie die Prozesse des Unternehmens verstehen lernen.


hier mehr erfahren

Projektmanagement

Projektmanagement

trainers4training realisiert komplette SAP-Schulungsprojekte im In- und Ausland! Schulungsprojekte umfassen eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Herausforderungen – entsprechend geschulte und erfahrene Projektleiter tragen zum nachhaltigen Erfolg ihres Schulungsprojektes im Rahmen von SAP Neueinführungen, Erweiterungen oder Aktualisierungen bei.












hier mehr erfahren

trainers4training

Seit 1999 stellt sich die trainers4training in den Dienst Ihrer Kunden. Mit Leidenschaft und Kundennähe wurden unzählige Schulungsprojekte, Einzeltrainings und individuelle Anfragen für Kunden aus verschiedensten Branchen erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Dabei war und ist unser Leitgedanke immer eine vertrauensvolle Kommunikation und eine langfristige Zusammenarbeite mit Partnern – gepaart mit spürbarer Kompetenz.

Hier mehr erfahren